You can view which users have assigned tasks by going to:
Menu > Collaboration > Tasks
- Click on the assigned task of your choice.
- Click on Assigned To to see the list of assigned students and/or employees.
You can also edit or delete any tasks by clicking return twice to Tasks.
- Make sure you select the correct assigned task.
- You can either click on edit or delete to make the necessary changes.