Revert a Completed Task Back to Assigned

It is possible to revert a completed task back to assigned, should you need. Go to:

Menu > Collaboration > Tasks

  1. Click on the specific task which is already completed.
  2. Click on Mark as Assigned.

If you attach a file to a task update at any point, keep in mind that the maximum size is 500 kb. You can always crop your image before uploading, if necessary.