Teachers can allow students to retake an exam after resetting the exam. Resetting an exam for a student will delete all answers previously submitted by the student.
Academics > Examination > Online Exam > Reset Exam
- Select the class and the exam
- Uncheck the students who you do not want to retake the exam.
- Click the Reset button.