Mark a Task as Complete

Tasks can be marked as complete by the admin or privileged employee who has created the particular task. Start by accessing:

Menu > Collaboration > Tasks.

  1. Filter through your options if necessary and click on your assigned task of choice.
  2. You also have the option to post an update and select a file.
  3. Or click Mark as Completed.