Menu > Administration> Human Resource > HR Settings > Add Additional Details
- Inactivate – selecting this option will result in the field appearing in the category below, as you can see in the image above
- Delete – this will remove the field you have created
- Edit – this helps you to make any changes, then save
You also have an option of mandatory which this field can either be filled out or left blank.