No. You will have to go through each student one at a time.
When archiving or deleting a student account, the following two options are available:
A student leaving institution – Use this option to archive and move the student from the active student list to the archived/former student list.
Remove student records – Use this option to delete all information associated with the student. Once deleted, the student account cannot be restored.
Go to the student class (the table from earlier) and select the heading students
- From here click on the students individually to begin deleting them, as deleting in bulk is not an option
- Archiving or graduating a student(s) can only be done in bulk.