Archive or Delete a Student’s Account

At the top of your dashboard, go to – Menu > Administration > User.

You can archive or delete a student account by carrying out the following these steps:

  1. Search for the User.

  2. When you find the student, click on the student’s name. Basic details of the student’s profile are displayed.

  3. Click the View Profile button to view the student’s complete profile.

  4. In the top right, click the Delete button.